Company – Team – Contacts (and photos)

Team and contacts

Every coordinator and project manager looks after their files from A to Z.
For larger operations several of them work as a team.

Australia

Jean-Christophe MERLANT
Managing Director
jc@jcmdestinationaustralia.com.au
Maria POLLARD
Chief Accountant
Accounts@jcmdestinationaustralia.com.au
Annette GABORIT
Project Manager
Annette@jcmdestinationaustralia.com.au
Sandrine LE GAILLARD
Project Manager
sandrine@jcmdestinationaustralia.com.au
Laetitya DESTHIEUX
Project manager
laetitya@jcmdestinationaustralia.com.au
Tania TAYLOR
Accountant
tania@jcmdestinationaustralia.com.au
Alain WIDEMANN
European Representation
awidemann@awtr.fr
Jerome ROUSTAN
FIT Manager
jerome@planet-australia.com

New Zealand

Yovanka TOMITCH
General Manager
yt@jcmdestination.co.nz
Campbell MACKEY
Project Manager Groups & Events
campbell@jcmdestination.co.nz
Angela d’AQUARO
Product Manager & Senior Tour Coordinator
Angela @jcmdestination.co.nz
Alexandra DRUART
Senior Tour Coordinator
info@jcmdestination.co.nz
Noelle BREVET
Tour Coordinator
info@jcmdestination.co.nz

Cecile SHARP
Accountant
cecile@jcmdestination.co.nz